ASHI St. Louis Images

Chapter Officers

Member List
Next Event

ASHI St. Louis Officers

Wes Villhard President ASHI St Louis
President
Harry Morrell
president@stlashi.org

Mark Goodman ASHI St Louis
Vice President
Mark Goodman
vp@stlashi.org

Dustin ASHI St Louis
Treasurer
Dustin Hagar
treasurer@stlashi.org

Greg Drago ASHI St Louis
Secretary
Greg Drago
secretary@stlashi.org


Rick Michalicek ASHI STL
Director/Past Pres.

Rick Michalicek
director@stlashi.org

Wes Villhard ASHI St Louis
Director/Past Pres.

Wes Villhard
director@stlashi.org

Committees

Website Committee
Rick Michalicek
Chair: Rick Michalicek
webmaster@stlashi.org
Members:
John Wessling
Dave Birenbaum
Mark Goodman
Education Committee
Paul Smith
Chair: Paul Smith
education@stlashi.org
Members:
Rick Michalicek
Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Frank Copanas
Harry Morrell
Greg Drago
Wes Villhard
David Birenbaum
Paul MacNeill
Nick Zlotopolski
Legislative/Licensing Committee
John Wessling
Chair: John Wessling
legislate@stlashi.org
Members:
Steve McNamee
Paul MacNeill
Membership Committee
Wes Villhard
Chair: Wes Villhard
membership@stlashi.org
Members:
Paul Reichle
Greg Drago
Scott Trog
Public Relations Committee

Co-Chairmen John Wessling
Co-Chairmen
John Wessling

Co-Chairmen Mark Goodman
Co-Chairmen
Mark Goodman

Council of Representatives (COR)
COR Rep 2017-2019 – Harry Morrell
COR Rep 2016-2018 – Wes Villhard
COR Rep 2015-2017 – Rick Michalicek
St. Louis Chapter of the American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI)