ASHI ST. LOUIS OFFICERS

Vice President
Neil Kinser
vp@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Mark Goodman
director@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Harry Morrell
director@stlashi.org

President
Deryck Whiteley
president@stlashi.org

Vice President
Neil Kinser
vp@stlashi.org

Treasurer
Christopher Hosie
treasurer@stlashi.org

Secretary
William Frost
secretary@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Mark Goodman
director@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Harry Morrell
director@stlashi.org

COMMITTEES

Website Committee
Education Committee

Chair: Mark Goodman
webmaster@stlashi.org

Members:
Rick Michalicek
Paul MacNeill
John Wessling

Chair: Deryck Whiteley
education@stlashi.org

Members:
Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Frank Copanas
Harry Morrell
David Birenbaum
Greg Drago
Wes Villhard
Nick Zlotopolski
Scott Trog

Legislative/Licensing Committee
Membership Committee

Chair: Harry Morrell
legislate@stlashi.org

Members:
Mark Goodman
John Wessling

Chair: Dustin Hagar
membership@stlashi.org

Members:
Mark Goodman
Frank Copanus

Public Relations Committee

Chair: Tim Clark
pr@stlashi.org

Members:

Mark Goodman
John Wessling
John Atwell

 
 
Website Committee

Chair: Mark Goodman
webmaster@stlashi.org

Members:
Paul MacNeill
Rick Michalicek
John Wessling

Education Committee

Chair: Deryck Whiteley
education@stlashi.org

Members:
Rick Michalicek
Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Frank Copanas
Harry Morrell
Greg Drago
Wes Villhard
David Birenbaum
Paul MacNeill
Nick Zlotopolski
Nathan Shorette

Legislative/Licensing Committee

Chair:Harry Morrell
legislate@stlashi.org

Members:
Mark Goodman
John Wessling

Membership Committee

Chair: Dustin Hagar
membership@stlashi.org

Members:
Mark Goodman
Frank Copanus

Public Relations Committee

Chair: Tim Clark

Members:

Mark Goodman
John Wessling
John Atwell

National Officers, Directors, and Committee Members

ASHI Officers
ASHI National President-Elect – John Wessling


ASHI Board of Directors
ASHI National Board of Director,   Director – Mark Goodman