ASHI ST. LOUIS OFFICERS

Director/Past President
Harry Morrell
director@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Frank Copanas
director@stlashi.org

President
Mark Goodman
president@stlashi.org

Vice President
Dustin Hagar
vp@stlashi.org

Treasurer
Nathan Shorette
treasurer@stlashi.org

Secretary
Scott Trog
secretary@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Frank Copanas
director@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Harry Morrell
director@stlashi.org

COMMITTEES

Website Committee
Education Committee

Chair: Mark Goodman
webmaster@stlashi.org

Members:
Rick Michalicek
Paul MacNeill

Chair: Deryck Whiteley
education@stlashi.org

Members:
Rick Michalicek
Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Frank Copanas
Harry Morrell
David Birenbaum
Greg Drago
Wes Villhard
Nick Zlotopolski
Scott Trog
Paul Smith

Legislative/Licensing Committee
Membership Committee

Chair: Harry Morrell
legislate@stlashi.org

Members:
Steve McNamee
Paul MacNeill
John Wessling
Mark Goodman

Chair: Greg Drago
membership@stlashi.org

Members:
Paul Reichle
Scott Trog

Public Relations Committee
 

Chair: Tim Clark
pr@stlashi.org

Members:

Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Scott Trog
John Atwell

 
 
Website Committee

Chair: Mark Goodman
webmaster@stlashi.org

Members:
Paul MacNeill
Rick Michalicek

Education Committee

Chair: Deryck Whiteley
education@stlashi.org

Members:
Rick Michalicek
Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Frank Copanas
Harry Morrell
Greg Drago
Wes Villhard
David Birenbaum
Paul MacNeill
Nick Zlotopolski
Paul Smith

Legislative/Licensing Committee

Chair: Harry Morrell
legislate@stlashi.org

Members:
Steve McNamee
Paul MacNeill

Membership Committee

Chair: Greg Drago
membership@stlashi.org

Members:
Scott Trog

Public Relations Committee

Chair: John Wessling

Members:

Mark Goodman
John Atwell
Scott Trog

Council of Representatives (COR)

COR Rep 2018-2022 – Mark Goodman
COR Rep 2017-2021 – Harry Morrell
COR Rep 2018-2020 – Frank Copanas
COR Rep 2019-2020 – Dustin Hagar

National Officers and Committee Members

ASHI Officers
ASHI Secretary – John Wessling

ASHI Committees
ASHI Chapter Relations Committee Chair – Mark Goodman