ASHI ST. LOUIS OFFICERS

Director/Past President
Harry Morrell
director@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Wes Villhard
director@stlashi.org

President
Mark Goodman
president@stlashi.org

Vice President
Paul MacNeill
vp@stlashi.org

Treasurer
Dustin Hagar
treasurer@stlashi.org

Secretary
Greg Drago
secretary@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Wes Villhard
director@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Harry Morrell
director@stlashi.org

COMMITTEES

Website Committee
Education Committee

Chair: Rick Michalicek
webmaster@stlashi.org

Members:
Mark Goodman
Paul MacNeill
John Wessling

Chair: Deryck Whiteley
education@stlashi.org

Members:
Rick Michalicek
Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Frank Copanas
Harry Morrell
David Birenbaum
Greg Drago
Wes Villhard
Paul MacNeill
Nick Zlotopolski
Scott Trog
Paul Smith

Legislative/Licensing Committee
Membership Committee

Chair: Harry Morrell
legislate@stlashi.org

Members:
Steve McNamee
Paul MacNeill
John Wessling

Chair: Wes Villhard
membership@stlashi.org

Members:
Paul Reichle
Greg Drago
Scott Trog

Public Relations Committee
 

Chair: John Wessling
pr@stlashi.org

Members:

Mark Goodman
Scott Trog

 
 
Website Committee

Chair: Rick Michalicek
webmaster@stlashi.org

Members:
John Wessling
Paul MacNeill
Mark Goodman

Education Committee

Chair: Paul Smith
education@stlashi.org

Members:
Rick Michalicek
Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Frank Copanas
Harry Morrell
Greg Drago
Wes Villhard
David Birenbaum
Paul MacNeill
Nick Zlotopolski

Legislative/Licensing Committee

Chair: Harry Morrell
legislate@stlashi.org

Members:
Steve McNamee
Paul MacNeill

Membership Committee

Chair: Wes Villhard
membership@stlashi.org

Members:
Paul Reichle
Greg Drago
Scott Trog

Public Relations Committee

Chair: John Wessling

Members:

Mark Goodman
Scott Trog

Council of Representatives (COR)

COR Rep 2018-2020 – Mark Goodman
COR Rep 2017-2019 – Harry Morrell
COR Rep 2016-2018 – Wes Villhard