ASHI ST. LOUIS OFFICERS

Director/Past President
Mark Goodman
director@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Frank Copanas
director@stlashi.org

President
Harry Morrell
president@stlashi.org

Vice President
Deryck Whiteley
vp@stlashi.org

Treasurer
Nathan Shorette
treasurer@stlashi.org

Secretary
Neil Kinser
secretary@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Frank Copanas
director@stlashi.org

Director/Past President
Mark Goodman
director@stlashi.org

COMMITTEES

Website Committee
Education Committee

Chair: Mark Goodman
webmaster@stlashi.org

Members:
Rick Michalicek
Paul MacNeill

Chair: Deryck Whiteley
education@stlashi.org

Members:
Rick Michalicek
Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Frank Copanas
Harry Morrell
David Birenbaum
Greg Drago
Wes Villhard
Nick Zlotopolski
Scott Trog
Paul Smith

Legislative/Licensing Committee
Membership Committee

Chair:Mark Goodman
legislate@stlashi.org

Members:
Steve McNamee

John Wessling
Harry Morrell

Chair: Dustin Hagar
membership@stlashi.org

Members:
Paul Reichle
Scott Trog

Public Relations Committee
 

Chair: Tim Clark
pr@stlashi.org

Members:

Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Scott Trog
John Atwell

 
 
Website Committee

Chair: Mark Goodman
webmaster@stlashi.org

Members:
Paul MacNeill
Rick Michalicek

Education Committee

Chair: Deryck Whiteley
education@stlashi.org

Members:
Rick Michalicek
Mark Goodman
John Wessling
Frank Copanas
Harry Morrell
Greg Drago
Wes Villhard
David Birenbaum
Paul MacNeill
Nick Zlotopolski
Paul Smith

Legislative/Licensing Committee

Chair:Mark Goodman
legislate@stlashi.org

Members:
Steve McNamee
John Wessling
Harry Morrell

Membership Committee

Chair: Dustin Hagar
membership@stlashi.org

Members:
Scott Trog

Public Relations Committee

Chair: Tim Clark

Members:

Mark Goodman
John Atwell
Scott Trog

National Officers and Committee Members

ASHI Officers
ASHI Secretary – John Wessling

ASHI Committees
ASHI Chapter Relations Committee Chair – Mark Goodman